2019 Garden Center Hours

Please note: Hours for Bulk & Block Yard are different than Garden Center hours,

please refer to the Bulk & Block yard hours button

 

2019 Garden Center Hours

Our Hill location 1307 18th N will re open with our FRESH CUT Christmas Tree

Thursday Nov 21 same hours as our Main Location

November 4 - December 23

Monday – Wednesday (9am – 6pm)

Thursday – Friday (9am – 8pm)*

Saturday (9am-5pm)
Sunday (12pm-5pm)

Our Hill location will be open for Christmas trees for our last year this year open the same days and hours as our main location

2019 Bulk & Block Yard Hours

9-5pm Mon-Friday

CLOSED Remembrance Day - Monday November 11

CLOSED Christmas Eve Sunday - December 24 to

New Years Day Monday - January 1

 

January 3 - March 31

Tuesday – Saturday (9am – 5pm)*
Sunday (CLOSED)

Monday (CLOSED)

All Dates Closed

Good Friday - Friday April 19

Canada Day Monday - July 1

Civic Holiday Monday - August 5

Labour Day - Monday September 2

Thanksgiving - Monday October 14

Christmas Eve Sunday - December 24

Christmas Day Monday - December 25

New Years Eve Sunday - December 31

New Years Day Monday - January 1

We are NOW open Year Round (34th & Patricia location)

Seasonal April - June 30th & Nov - Dec (Hill location)

Hours subject to change *